In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some nations, A lot of people select to teach their children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. In my opinion, I consider that people who teach their children by themselves at home can bring about more advantages for children compared to any issue it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that benefits for children are extremely useful for their future. firstly, most parents who educate their children by themselves will save money. To clarify, if parents teach their children at home, they may save their money instead of bringing something for school as items for children ’s school. as a result, children should be taught by parents at home to save their money. secondly, children who are educated by parents at home, their parents would improve their special skills.To illustrate, when children learn at home from their parents their special skills will be known parents consequently, children will improve their skills because their parents are the people who know how to grow their skills. Hence, children will be able to improve their special skills in a good way. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when parents send their children to school. One of the problems is that children would miss some life skills. One clear example, children who don’t go to school, might miss some special skills as communication skills and then they will not know how to communicate with other communities. Thus, honestly, that would yield to them in terrible ways in the future they didn’t mix with other Society. secondly, children may make bad friends while they study at school.To make it clear, if children study at school they may Face bad friends and they sabotage their ideas or even affect their style of life in a bad way. As a result, parents have to teach their children at home to put them in a safe zone. In conclusion, I believe that teaching children at home by parents is more useful than sending them to school.