Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are crippled by gridlocked traffic. What are the possible solutions for these cities?

For the past three decades, many people are in possession of having a automobile such as car have been created many causes of traffic congesstion although, reaching to one's destination by using car is quicker mode of travelling, yet it created many hurdles that affects human health. This essay will discuss the main solutions that will greatly help to reduce traffic jams firstly, perhaps one of main traffic problem in cities is having heap of cars of different transport on roads. to solve the problem, government should put heavy taxes on importing Change the form of the verb imported show examples vehicles so that it will be difficult for citizen to purchase them also it will greatly help them to save money. as a result, people will be compell to use public transport in order to reduce traffic jams. for instance, in developed countries such as USA and UK most people prefer to use green energy transport that run on time in order not to get late for work another solution to reduce cars on road is to implement the uniform working hours. this means that, majority of people faced many hurdles reaching home's or offices for that local government should invest in infrastructure of developing a different time schedule in order to balance both the school and office timing hence, this will futher cut down the commutor commute to go out on particulor time to cite an example in 2005 majority india citizen confront with the problem of getting to work late so they changed their timing work which help them massively to conclude, traffic problems due to owning car is one of the reason but adopting the formula of putting taxes on car and changed of working hours we can reduced it massively