People who were born in rural areas often move to big cities when they become adults. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Men who lived all their lives in rural areas oftentimes emigrate to the megacities when they grow up. In this essay, I will discuss the arguments that support the main advantages and disadvantages of the whole. There are many problems linked with living in the countryside. While big cities do not suffer from isolation, the rustic places tolerate the lack and shortage of educational opportunities, medical facilities, and also lack of recreational and cultural amenities. Additionally, life in rural areas is slow-paced and uneventful. Also, there is one negative aspect of living in the country areas are low level of income. On the other hand, there is a value side of existence in the peasant. In my mind, there are many reasons why folks choose rural places over large cities. The russet gives us the possibility to enjoy views of areas, get peace far from urban stress, and get away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Life in the countryside provides many outdoor leisure activities, such as swimming, fishing, and hiking. Moreover, the low cost of living in the rustic place is one of the positive points of being in the country. For instance, the survey reports that a heap of individuals are more kind and goodwill than in a metropolis. Overall, dwellers who spend a big part of their lives in the peasant frequently expat to the major cities when they are full-grown. In my opinion, there are lots of plus facets of being in the rural areas.