Scientists have been warning for many years that to protect the environment, we have to limit the use of energy in a daily lives. Despite warning many people do not attention to this. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to save the environment?

lthough the public has been alarmed by experts to save the environment as much as theydo, a lot of people do not pay any attention. In this essay, the reasons for this will be illustrated in addition to some solutions in order to be aware of these consequences for humans in the long run. To begin with,nowadays, a significant number of people are overwhelmed by the cost of living which is to some extent caused by inflation,taxes,and debt.In order to this, plenty of people are keen on getting money to be able to meet their life challenges as well as fulfil their potential.To illustrate this, in some countries that struggle with a fiscale dilemma take a clear example in Argentina, individuals are desperate to earn a living according to the aforementioned reasons,so they will not prioritize anything else like saving the environment. Not only humans have an essential impact but the government,as well. Regarding the government, fossil fuels are widely used which is potentially due to some environmental drawbacks. Therefore,what the governments have to do is depend on renewable sources of energy like solar power. When it comes to how to encourage the public to reduce using the energy because of its negative consequences, Firstly, harness sustainable sources of power like wind so as to make our environment better. Moreover, back in 1990,in Japan, a vigorous set of regulations as well as guidelines were rendered to curb the use of bustling products as a major source of energy. As a result, it was lesser used by the citizens within a relatively short period of time. Additionally, some campaigns may bring about positive changes because provide the public with a good mindset about the risks of daily energy use. In a nutshell, through the analysis of this subject, it is understandable why people do not interact with scientists' recommendations in order to conserve our environment and the justifications for this were mentioned in addition to some tackling has been given.