In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in the museums. Nowadays information is freely available on the internet therefore is no need of museums. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am completely disagree with the datas only can available in internet,because, it is a virtual experience and not fittable with the reality,so I will explain disadvantages unconditionally availability of information for touching history. In a beginning, Cultutral understanding and concept of the past are captured by museums, for example, during visiting tour of old historical manuments monument is well-understood coloures coloured, percepting the form of architecture through navigating in internal decoration that It would not possible by online events on social medias, however, before visiting, each person have a chance to familiar yourself by watching videos and etc. In second step, the meaning of culture is totally different from history and museums,because, culture is the deep meaning of life in regarding to vlaues and beliefs and it is not related to museums, In sum up, I would perefer in-person tour for visiting from cultural issues and historical mouneument monuments of each country in contrast with virtual experience, because, online videos are about thechniques of show-off.