Task 2: More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number…) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many people believe that, publishing personal information in social media has positive development while others argue that, it has negative development. According to my point of view there are significant drawbacks. In this essay I will provide the evidance for my point of view. In the contemporary world computer hackers are becoming increase around the world. They use our profile for differnt kind of crimes. Those people are expert for keep tracking personal details and trying find some loop hole for success their popurses. Daily, many individuals complain to siber crime regarding this issue but they do not decrease post their details. It will be easy for them to tracking Change the form of the verb track show examples the information that we posted in socail meadia. For example, some people send their credit card photos to wife through Vider or Whats App. This is not safe. Those things make task easy for them. Most of hackers use these information for get financial benefits. On the other hand, some people use this information for damage emotionaly. Although, it is harmful, many people post thier personal photos and details to maintain their status in socail media such as Face Book and Instagram. Ciber crimers use these pictures in unethical way to damage person's profile and they acpected accepted to get some money from the users. Nowadays, ciber crime rate is extremly high however, many people not aware about this issue. In conclusion, hackers can use our details for different popursoes, they try to earn some money and some wants to damage for person's emotions. Therefore, people need to use this technology wisely, if not many people get benefits from thier information.