Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times. They don’t want their children to read any entertainment books because they think it is wast of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Book reading habits is one the best quality among children whether academy books or cartoons. A few mother and father desire that their kids only read the educational-based on magazines at anytime instead of comic novels due to they think the entertainment-based on novels is not worthy time to read about it. I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, parents think their kids read only the academic books at all time even in free time too rather than comic books but the little ones should have more entertainment time to whatever they want to used it. To be more precise, studyinng all time is not a good thing to the toddler's mind because in their early agae they might be gotten depression and stress, therefore, they should need some free time to read cartoon-based on magazines to enjoy themselves. For example, a recent survay conducted by the NGO said that, infants like to read more entertainment-based on novels as compared to their educational syllabus books because they need more entertainments. Furthermore, reading comic books can obtain enormous creative thaought through to toddlers who are more concerned to read those in order to creative skills might be increased from childhood periods. When a kid read any comic novels while he assumes any one best character of him and he takes the best quality of the character to their life, as a result, the little ones might be the moral policy. For instance, if a toddler studies cartoon books, she will obtain more good qualities of the characters with she knows good and bad behaviour. Hence, mother should be allowed to their infants to read the entertainment books too. To conclude, studying academic books at all time brings more adverse effect on children, then, fathers should give permission to their kids to read comix novels in their free periods in order to they get more knowledge from those magazines. So, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this brings more benefits to them certainly.