Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student’s home country?

Nowadays, with countries connecting closer with each other, more and more students choose to study abroad, whcich leads to a discussion that whether the phemomenon is beneficial to the student's home country. It depends on each countries' conditions, which can be influenced by their population, their economic and their policy. To most of countries, it does have some benefits. To explain in a higher level, studing abroad is a kind of national communication. Through those students who studying Change the form of the verb study show examples abroad, comparation between different countries is able to be made, which can be beneficial to each country to learn more about each other. To explain in the view of individual, it is a behavior that students look for what they want and they can improve themselves. In such competitive society like China, some students may not have the qualification to enter a university that is good enough but they have the ability to enter a equally good university abroad, which can be a helpful way to stimulate their full potential. However, some people may argue that what if they do not come back to their mother country after they learn advanced knowledge, which can be a loss foe their home country. Just as I supposed, it depends on each country's condition. It may be a damage if the country is poor and is developing while it may not count a lot if the country is developed and leads the newest technology in the world. Under developing countries need talents to help them getting Change the form of the verb get show examples stronger but developed countries need talents to communicate with other countries to learn about each other' stength parts. To conclude, students can experience different culture and get different knowledge through studying abroad. If they choose to work for their home countries after they gain advanced knowledge, it can be absolutely beneficial, while the opposite if they do the opposite.