Research into new types of medicines and treatments are essential for improving health and dealing with diseases. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or governments?

Econonic development not only brings material lifestyle but also brings more sickness to the population in nowadays. Research should be needed to findout new medicines to improve folks well-being with illness. Although, the main argument is that who sponsers capital whether the authorities, companies or people. I think the government should allocate more funds of these. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, the authorities would collect more taxes from their citizens in each year, therefore, they should provide enormous funds to research sector in order to the scientists may find new kind of medicines to cure sickness. When government concentrates more this field while people's life expectancy can be increased by an advanced medicals. For example, HIV was the life threaten Change the form of the verb threatening show examples illness in few decades back, the government was allocate huge money to find out treatment by scientists and researchers. Therefore, the ruling party should enhance the meduical field to explore new medicine to mankind well-being by providing enor,mous cash on this fiels. Furthermore, the private medicine companies also contribute to experiment a new medicine with the government, and as a result, the ruling party shares amount might reduce then they alocate funds to other fields equally to develop. In addition, private pharmacy enterprises not only thinks profit but also concerns individual's health to serve their society. For instance, Haude company of China, found Covid-19 vaccination to improve people's health. Hence, both private organisation as well as the government should be together to shares their amout to find some new advanced medicines for mankind. To conclude, an advanced medicines are significant in the modern lifestyle because people get more diseases at nowadys. I concern the government should allocate more funds to the research sectors to find new medicines to improve humankind's life expectrancy ratio.