The rise of online shopping has led to the decline of traditional brick-and-mortar stores. What solutions can be implemented to support local businesses and maintain vibrant communities?

Due to improvements in the technological era, there are some impacts on businesses and industries especially on the way of customers' preferences. The online option is ease for buyers in terms of material and immaterial. Thus, the rising level of online shopping has led to the decline of offline stores. Some options might be applicable for supporting local businesses and maintaining enthusiastic communities. Getting some new stuff in store without any hassle is really captivating, nowadays. Because people prefer to use their short-time consumption in an effective way instead of rounding to look for what they might be getting in online stores. In addition, e-commerce as an online platform gives the ambiance to the customers as same as they go to the traditional brick-and-mortar stores. For example, the visitors could use the beauty cam to look for what types of lipstick colors or the shade of their chosen foundation. On the other hand, online platform makes seller frightened because of the decline in the revenue of their store which surely affects the enthusiasm of communities. Interestingly, implementing hybrid open stores is a sufficient solution for tackling this condition. As a clear illustration, Bazaar or festival events are viable options to embrace the visitor's engagement through this small and medium local enterprises community. All in all, Increasing usage of online shopping platforms is inevitable in business modification. Given the buyer preferences towards either online or offline, a combination of those is quite effective in boosting the revenue for small and medium local enterprises.