Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine.However,at best these methods are ineffective,and at worst they may be dangerous.To what extend do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, different medicines are in trend and gaining massive popularity as they are effective. There are arguments that these methods are ineffective and are dangerous. In the minds of many community, alternative treatments are not harmful and they can cure diseases because they have good effectiveness. To begin with, different forms of medication are gaining great popularity with an effective method of treatment. Furthermore,the antibiotic consists of natural substances and is harmless to the body. Naturally relieves pain when the result is not immediately visible. Moreover, nowadays, folk hesitate to consume allopathic medications due to their harmful side effects. For many, these drugs cost a lot. In addition, alternative treatment successfully treats many diseases. Acute medical problems, such as accidental injury, often require more conventional methods. In contrast, alternative treatments have not been scientifically proven or confirmed, and treatment takes longer to complete. At the same time, society believe that herbal remedies from nature are not harmful to humans. However, they are subjected to cause harm. So, population and physicians need to be cognizant of the adverse effects of different medicines especially herbal medicines and the possibility of deleterious drug interaction to avoid further health complications, even worse fatalities. On the other hand, there is no convincing evidence of the use of alternative options, but these treatments have very good results. In addition, far from being dangerous, they often have few or no side effects, so the worst outcome would be no change. Also, they do not cause side effects. For example, acupuncture and Ayurveda are safe to treat in these ways. To conclude, I believe that different forms of medicine such as Ayurveda and acupuncture. I think that conventional prescription and alternative therapies can and should be together. The best situation would be for alternative therapies to be used to support and complement conventional pharmaceutical.