Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many individuals do not know the appearance of their neighbors in large cities. From my perspective, the serious problem is caused by the development in social and it need to be solved from human. The main reason which caused this problem is the development and modernization of technology. Many equipment is invented such as smart phone, tablet, and laptop. These services attract many people, especially among young people. Human are addicted to these modern inventions. This thing gradually makes people become emotionless, not interested in everything around them, even not know their neighbors. To tackle this problem, government should advertise strongly some healthy playground such as outdoor activities, water park and theme park to attract people. It is recognized that it is a key to make people having a chance which people can easily come into contact with each other, even their neighbors. Moreover, people will get out of a bad behavior and become friendly and hospitable with everyone. In conclusion, the problem of some people not know their neighbors is warning. Hence, some people must give up this lifestyle and open your heart to make friends with everyone. It makes your life more meaning.