Today,many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, neighbours are not known in huge cities by many people. In modern society, people are becoming insensitive to everybody around them so their distance is likely to far. The main solution to remove this problem is changing individuals’s attitudes toward the world, the society. Firstly, the development of technology makes citizens insensitive. Technology, the world, the construction, and even human are modernizing but the distance between people and people are more longer. The rapid change of technology make most citizens are crazy about them and spend a lot of time on the devices. Some research point out that most teenagers and adults in nowadays are addicted to the social app where have interesting content, internet friends and some funny games, and all of things make people become insensitive. However, governments and parents should have a strict rule for their individuals and children. This solution can help everybody spend more time on other activities not only using the internet. It can be done by governments and parents who have power, their need to stricter to reduce their children's time on high tech like having a real friend, gaining opportunities in their jobs. In conclusion, the main cause of this problem is that people spend a minority of time with people around them which makes the distance between are far and far. These problems can be solved by the government and parents' actions who play important roles in changing their individual, children's minds.