More and more plastic is polluting the city, countryside and ocean. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve these problems?

There is an issue among society about the rising number of plastic waste arround the world. This issue can generate the air and water polution which lead to the rise of other diseases and it can be solved by applying sustainable living in society daily life. Essentially, plastic have two-ways effect which are air and water polution and along with that they create unecessary diseases. First, plastic waste which is located in the land are hard to dismiss and when it is burned, it will contaminate the air quality which caused the lung disease. For instance, people who live near the burning place tend to caugh, having asma, and so on. Second, plastic in the water also become a harmful thing for the fishes and other living thing there. When they are affected, society who live in coastal area also will be affected with chemical because fishes, which already ate the plastic, are their main food. In addition, those people will deal with cancer because they eat chemical which involved in the fishes. Therefore, the alternative solution for this issue is getting use to the sustainable living habit. There will always be plastic in our daily life, and government cannot simply banned the use of it because plastic is usable in some things. That is why, as individuals, they can reduce their plastic usage by this habit. This action can be illustrated by the use of tumblr as a bottle -not plastic - that they can use all the time and recyling the plastic into useful thing: chair, table, garbage, and so on. In conclusion, plastic is main problem in many areas in the world that can caused a variety of disease and the action that public can do as the solution is deal with the sustainable living. This is an easy thing that society can do, in order to help government to reduce the plastic waste in our places.