Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As we know, music is an element of peace and many people are fond towards it. Some people think that music is a tool to bring people together from different backgrounds in terms of cultures and age. I completely agree with this point of view because everybody loves music. This essay will further discuss why music is a great way to unite people. One compelling reason for my stance is that music brings harmony among people regardless of the languages they speak. This is because music touches many hearts and souls with its catchy tunes and unique composition. Moreover, music can be learnt through different instruments like guitar, violin and cello and these are often taught through frequent music sessions where people of different ages join. For example, in a neighbourhood, kids and adults both come together to a music lesson to learn those instruments. As a result, they strengthen their relationship through a regularly organized learning platform despite coming from complex communities and speaking many different languages. In addition, it is evident that music has been a powerful tool which gathers people not only from a community but also from different regions of the world. To support this point, artists share their talent and creations in the music industry through conducting shows and world tours around the globe. People from all over the world are willing to join those shows although the tickets can be really expensive. Furthermore, by coming together to such huge events, they can meet people from different backgrounds. For instance, Asians travelling to Europe for an American singer, Taylor Swift concert, can make friends with Europeans and learn about their unique culture and food and vice versa. In conclusion, I firmly believe that music is indeed a great way of uniting people from unique cultures and ages together. It brings harmony and strengthens the bond among society in many ways such as through concerts and it should be embraced by people all around the world.