Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

It is argued that the amount of money should be spent on boosting the quality of life on our planet is much more than being spent on space research on an annual basis. This essay agrees with this statement because human life become worse than it used to be after suffering from the COVID-19 pandemic which led to many social problems. On the one hand, spending millions of dollars on space research is not necessary and is a waste of action. This is because the universe is unlimited and contains a lot of mysterious things that people cannot explore everything for a short time. For example, many years from now, there will be plenty of news like launching a rocket out of the Earth is more popular because the Earth is now being gradually destroyed by human awareness so researchers have started to find a new planet that includes all elements of life for the emigration of people in the horizons. But they do not have any specific news about that alternative planet and just stand in one place after all. Because of this, spending money on this project every year but do not receive any positive results is just a waste of time. On the other hand, I believe that that money should be spent on developing living standards for humans. The reason is people's life has become worse after numerous diseases. For instance, the rate of unemployment increasing rapidly after Covid pandemic, which led to economic degradation in every nation and some citizens had to move to another place to find a new job. Moreover, social issues appeared a lot such as criminal commitment, some people have to kill each other to steal their property. As a consequence, human life will be destroyed before the Earth's death. In brief, although spending money on space research is good because a new place can be found for human's new life but it is not as important as boosting human living standards with that money.