Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Agree that work in the country where they get the high skills is mandatory for highly trained people. Forced that skilled workers stay in the country that trained them helps to avoid lack of skilled workers. Without this policy many of them may move to another country that pays better and offers a higher standard of living. In many developing countries, there is a shortage of several professions like medical professionals. So, as a solution of this problem is a requirement to serve in rural areas for a certain time. Because they have natural obligations to serve the nation that spend a considerable amount of money and effort to educate and train them. Disagree that work in the country where they get the highly trained is compulsory for high skilled workers. On the one hand, the freedom of professionals to work in any country believe that it allows for better global exchange of knowledge and ideas. I also provides professionals with better career opportunities and the ability to work in environments that may be more suited to their personal interest and needs. In conclusion, while some argue that professionals should be free to work in any country they choose, I think that they should be required to work in the country where they completed their training. It can be solve the shortage of skilled worker, on the other hand, can ensure that the country which invested in its education and training receives a return on its investment.