Buying things on the internet such as book, air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages

Thesedays, indivduals are choosing to buy stuff online rather than visiting to the local markets. Although people may have to compromise with the quality of an item, the advantanges like saving of time and money outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, low-quality is the main issue of e-shopping. Although discription descriptions of a product includes everything like material, color, size and brand, many times it is not the same product as customer was expecting. Because, in acutal some products are of low quality material which does not last for a long time. But, it would not be the same case if people shop in-store as they can exmaine an item properly. However, the reason to shop online is that people are having hectic sechdule. Most of the peole have their full time jobs on the weekdays and during weekends or holidays, they prefer to spend a qualtiy time with their family and friends. According to them, it is a waste of time to join a big line-ups of the store while entering and check out. This is how they save their time by using their phones or computers to place an order of any required item. Moreover, online shopping helps to save a good amount of money. When a sale or discounts are going on the apps or site the of store customers recieve notifications and they can get products online for a cheaper price instead of on regular price in-store. In addition, there are many copouns coupons colours and points are avaibale which can be redeem while checking out. Hence, in this way people who buy things online are able to save money. To conclude, Although electronic shopping may dissatisfied people beacuse of low quality, it helps to save the time and money. Therefore pros of online purchase outweight the cons