Conveninence foods will become increasingly prevalnet and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of prepration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, processed food is increasing widely due to which some individuals believe that traditional cuisines and the way they get prepared will get replaced by conveninence food. I largely agree with this statement. Although, people still believe in cultural food due to the freshness and authentic taste, effortless cooking and easily availablity of food is changing it. Not only traditional foods is delicious, but also it is healthy. Because fresh ingredients and spicies species are get used in it instead of half cooked and preserved items and this will enhance its taste. In addition, these fresh vegetables and fruits provides a number of vitamins and minerals to a body. But canned food has alot of chemicals used for to preserve that food, which causes different diseases. This is why many individuals mainly from countryside still have homemade food as it is more nutritious. However, food that can be prepared quickly and easily is getting used because people have hectic schedules. Due to the lack of time, it is not possible for them to cook dishes that consume alot of time. For instance, one is working for 10 hours and have to take care of children and elders while doing other household chores then they get tired and prefer to eat frozen and precooked. Moreover, most of Youngsters and students who live overseas do not know the method of cultural cooking and this is why they choose to have their meals from restaurants. In this way conveninence food is replacing traditional food. To conclude, I deem some people still opt for homemade food because of fresh and nutritious ingredients but easily available and quickly prepared food is replacing it day by day.