In spite of advantage made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Technology is flourished by leaps and bounds in each and every field, especially agriculture sector. Even though, people are still facing famine issue to around the world. Two main reasons for this situations ans two feasible solutions can be mitigate this issue. The agricutural's development does not satisfied the people's life without getting hunger. One of the main reasons for that quality of the people life which means many folks do not get the basis neccessery supplies for their survival like food and water. Another main cause is that environmental factors can stimulate that situation, heavy rain and hot weather can be affected the agricultural process and the former would be suffered the crop's productivity as well as profit. For example, regions from Africa and Asia affect crop's productivity when heavy rain arises. Farming is main earning source of some folks in world but they would suffer when the weather condition become worse. There are some possible solutions that can be mitigate this problem. One of the remedies is that the richer countries should be invested to the poor nations in order to the poor people's lifestyle might be improved and they would be obtained their basis amenities then famine ratio might be reduced. Another solution ia that mankind can be emigrated to the developed regions, many developed territories are welcome to refugee in their country who belongs to poorer nations. For instance, Canada provides multiple visa chances for the underdeveloped regions people can be emigrated to their country. To conclude, development of agriculture can provide many benefits, although the hunger status never exist, people quality life and the environment condition are the main causes of this tendency. Emigrating to the well-settle nation and investing the amount of the poor nations are the feasible remedies of this tendency.