How to prevent social media bullying? Problem sollution

It is undeniable that bullying in social media is one of the discussed issues nowadays. Also, big problems have arisen after them, in essay I will give some solutions for this. The main problems that cause bullying are less of internet security about confident information about the person and less control over children, which are use devices independently. It leads to using the data of individuals in bullying way or using it like for something worse. This accident was with my friend. 3 years ago someone manipulated my friend, about sharing his info and many of his photos and videos from his device. He paid them big salary to prevent situation. Not only my friend, but the whole world face with this issue. It is important to pay more attention to solve this problem. One of the solutions to stop bullying is to improve the security of the devices. Meanwhile, governments should find adequate specialists that can prevent hack attacks from the other side. In addition, parents also need to take part to solving this issue. Actually, they need to control their child from using dangerous sites. They must looking through for their children's monitors, to know more about what they do in their free time of using computer. Because mostly children do and attached to bullying than the adults. To sum up, all mentioned before, bullying are the main problem of society. Therefore, the right actions by individuals must remove it in the near futur