In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment.

Nowadays, the number of crimes still increase and the percentage teenagers who join it is also rising. Certain people think that should send teenagers crimes who join the heavy crimes into the jail as well as the adult people to receive same punishment. This essay will shed light on this situation and put forward of my opinion that I keep neutral views about this statement. There are several reasons why some people think that should send teenagers into the jail enjoy same treatment with adult. Firstly, this law can ensure the community safety, if some teenagers do mistake to touch this, and can warning other people who want commit major crimes. Secondly, according some popularly humanity project shows that those people when they join some heavy crimes in that they keep away school education and parents teach a long time, they touch some badness people on untimely, they mental are growth already adult, and they repeatability in to Join the words into show examples the jail. For instance, some people want keep their live, and they do not have a job offer subsist, they only stole other people worth stuff, also this issue can case people hurt or other society instability, this thing is not a teenager’s mental can do. On other hand, solving any problem should to be considered each point and not to be extremes, this situation is not different. For example, some teenagers are first touch law, they firstly leave home and school, if they are sent into the adult jail, in this place only have manual labor, and the criminal also can effect the young people mental. When they end the time, they will continue do mistake. There are some project shows that if government give the young people some mental intervention and send into the teenager’s jail when they first touch law. This situation can effective make teenagers do not mistake. In conclusion, though I agree send teenagers into the adult jail receive same punishments, but I also think when young people touch the law, law department cannot firstly think send they into the jail, they should observe those people whether can correct their mistake.