Students should be tought academic knowledge so that they can pass exams,and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be tought. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, owing to these development era people should learn academic skills rather than others such as dressing and how to cook.I totally disagree with this statement. This essay will articulate the reasons of disagreement. On one hand, the major reason wolf why cooking and dressing became more popular and essential especially in these days. To be more précis, because of loving traveling and wonders of knowing other cultures as well as studying abroad Presents need to Learn cooking and dressing. The result of leaning these two skills would be more useful for them. For instance, when people need academic university they will go abroad so they should have these skills especially cooking in order to save money and eat a healthy food. Switching to another point of why students need to study academic koweledge beside cooking and dressing which is lack of who to dress other cultures. To illustrate communities need to know some recipes and style life of other countries in order to be ready new and prime life. For example, if younger people have abilities to cook and more awareness of other cultures so they might be have a successful and a great future. In conclusion, it seems to me that because of travelling and study abroad goverments government suppose have to give the opportunities for students to learn other useful skills like cooking and dressing.