Many companies are strongly against having personal relationships in the workplace and impose strict policies against it. For example, an individual who involves an manufacturing company,if the place atmosphere is not good such the boss always rude with employees , and working hours Do you agree or disagree with this practice?,

There are so many companies, did not making good relationships with employees, alongwith gives some stricts law for this, may think would be more beneficial. I am completely disagree of this apnoach, will be covered in this essay. A fundamental reason for this, human natures love making relationships lead to work more perfection and increase productivity.A healthy familiarity, creat a favorable team work helps to organizations responsibility to fulfill into a perfection way, leading to achieve any companies goal easily. In contradict, having a bad relation with staff, and strict workplace roles makes toxic place environment,creating bad impact on productivity.. For example, an individual who involve an manufacturing company, owner treats him using always bad worlds, and also everytimes trying to find mistakes, may loses their act interest. Thus, companies would gradually move away their aims.For this,I disagree to practice this kind of behaviors with worker. On the other hand, having extra working hours, also bad impacts of any organizations production,partly due to long time practices can divert their mind others, as a result, mistakes imortant task. However, they would not able to balance with personal time, after a while suffering mental disasses such depressions, headache. For instance, a person, who continue his office task approximately 11 hours daily, will not able to perticipant participant quality time with family and friends, work gets boring after a certain time, because of can not give their best result on the place. To summerise, Better relationship with boss and workers, are part of a drive to deliver accurate outcome, and a flexible office time helps to concentrate main part, alongsides balance personal life, temts tents to more perfectional their responsibly. So, i am totally disagree this kind of strict law of any workplace, which can be obstacled obstacle to reach instructions goals.