Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is that a number of parents believe that pupils should not be given with exercises for home practice, while on the contrary, some parents insist that studying at home values in evolving of knowledge in youth. A commonly held belief is that a child absorbs plenty of information while sitting in classes the half of the day and not only do pupils obtain materials, but they are trained and practiced enough to do the best. Excess load on mentality with much data will demotivate students in studying not only in the present but also in the future. On the other hand, some people claim that practicing at home assists in strengthening the knowledge of not only recently learned subjects but also last year’s ones. This could be explained by the fact that the more you study, the more skilled you are. As a result, such an approach in education spawns many erudite young men and reinforces their ability to successfully survive in the modern world. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, I would argue that the effective way to be an "A" student is to practice not only in a school but also at home after classes when you have more comfortable conditions and there are relatives that can encourage and stimulate you to achieve outstanding results in your subjects. The importance of such an approach is that all materials can be extracted from the Internet to help to understand the contents of class better with visual and video explanations.