Nowadays more and more people have access to the Internet. But constant availability of any information worsens people's memory and critical thinking skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present time, the opportunity of having any sort of data at the tip of our fingertips can unable us to conceive new ideas or to store information in our brail, yet web searching has also supplied us with creativeness and knowledge that, in the absence of search engines such as google, we would not reveal. On the one hand, the ease with which people can rely on computers to remember things has increased overtime. On top of that, new technological developments closely related to the internet such as artificial intelligence have given us powerful tools that can pretty much replace people’s ability to analyze and think. For instance, the simplest task of composing a work email could be done by these types of engines. The fact is that, nowaday it seems that anything that a human being could possibly envision, there is a high chance a computer had thought of that before you even tried to develop it. On the other hand, if we did not have accessibility to a laptop or a phone with web connectivity, we would not be able to reach inspirational social websites such as Pinterest. For the most part, excess images, texts and videos appear to be altering the form we create, analyze and design things in the real world. However, webpages that encourage inspiration and innovation, namely Pinterest and We Heart it, have provided us with highly original ingenuity to develop ideas on our own. In other words, the latter created and posted a tremendous amount of photos, videos and tutorials from which we can therefore combine or use to get inspired. In conclusion, even though information technology appeared to be replacing our mind and brains, there is a possibility to use the internet in our favor and uplift our imagination.