opinion essay, option A :- prepaid cards optionb :- contnue with new system

I strongly believe that using a prepaid card to consume electricity is more beneficial than the current system because it saves time and decreases power consumption. Many Individual these days are extremely busy in their daily life and frequently miss bills. Instead of paying the invoiced amount in the current department introducing the recharged cards will help them pay the amount from the home in advance. Additionally, based on the monthly forecast one can set up their banking account to auto-recharge the card so that one might not miss the payments. In our city, the power consumption is drastically inclining due to the increase in electric appliances.A plethora of individuals are unaware of power intake of their appliances due to a lack of insights.Prepaid cards will provide a complete overview of their usage and limit unwanted usage.. Moreover, This also indirectly contributes to clean energy. Based on the aforementioned reasoning, I still stand by my stance that Physical cards are viable option.Again, this is my personal opinion I support the decision taken by the board