Some people believe that modern technology is increasing gap between rich and poor. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Technology plays a crusial role in moder society. Some believe that with the high cost on tech products make it quite challenging for poor communities to afford thee devices exacerbating wealth inequality, while others think the opposite. This essay will explore both views, and provide my opinion at the end. To begin with, people who live in less developed conditions struggle to afford sophisticated modern devices, as they lack financial stabilities. Hence, it is problematic for them to keep up with the latest computer models, exploring new technological advances. For instance, the recent introduction of carbon "iPhone" is almost three times more expansive than other standard phones with basic functions. However, high price is a minor issue compared to the variety of benefits technologies provide. On the other hand, inclusive access to technologies removes the barrier between wealthu wealth and poor societies, as they both have a great possibility to explore online platforms. These platfroms offer a wide variety of educational services and resources for free or a minimal fee, which help individuals to stay informed and updated. Take "The Guardian" online magazine, for example, which offer a broad range of local news, historical articals and political debates, intriguing and educating readers, not matter how wealthy they are. Moreover, digital literacy contributes to global connectivity, providing cross-cultural understanding. In conclusion, even though it becomes hard for some poor societies to purchase modern high-price products, this does not exlude them from the receiving information and staying connected with the world's news. From my perspective, digital techonologies do not separate but unite individuals from different economical backgrounds by offering online literacy and social platforms for communication and connection with others.