Today, many people do not know their neighbors. Why is this? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, modern people are facing apathetic attitudes in society. There are many reasons that the majority of residents in a vibrant city tend to not know their neighbors. For that reason, the government should be making some viable solutions in order to reduce this problem. Firstly, living in motivational technology makes people who have busy lives. They always go to work early and go back late. Besides, they have to maintain their social relationships that make them not have enough time to interact with their neighbors. For example, after working, most people often keep in touch with their relatives through social media. Sometimes, they have to spend a long time sitting in front of a screen to complete their deadline. Secondly, people living at the pace of life tend to scare brothers. They are so busy with their jobs. Hence, they want to spend their remaining time in order to balance their life and work. For example, on the weekend, they can have family gatherings where they play together. However, they do not know someone who can support them in an emergency. For that reason, the government should have some possible solutions to reduce this problem. They can run public awareness campaigns. residents’ cities do not have opportunities to interact with people. Thus, the government should hold a physical outdoors in order to encourage all people to attend their campaign. For instance, they can hold the marathon championship on the weekend. Furthermore, inhabitants should increase their awareness about the negative impacts of apathetic attitudes in society. For that, they can incentivize their children to interact with neighbors. For example, they encourage their children to go to their neighbor's home to play. There are some drawbacks when many people do not know their neighbor. so the government has to be in charge of increasing public awareness about negative impacts. From that, they have some viable solutions to reduce this problem.