The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. The action taken to teaching children to cooperate is a mandatory one. I firlmly agree that the easiest way of teaching children to cooperate is through team sports at school. First and foremost argument is that the children must have leaned to cooperate in common. This can be easily taught in their schools itself because that is the place where they can learn everything without any hesitation and by the easiest way of through the sports team. By playing in a sports team at school they can easily indulge with other folks. For instance, any aspects like sports or other activities in school they include the activities like cooperation, management, etc.,. By playing in sports team they may learn something about the cooperation wisely. By agreeing that the best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. For instance, there is an tournament that is aboput to happen in a playground. Children are about to play in a ground for nearly an hour. Suppose a boy had an injury he may not play further. By replacing him the sports team can get constant play. But the person who is going to replace is so important there we see an better cooperation to run a sports team. Although there are many other ways to teach children. But still, i stick into the point that the best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To sum up, despite concerns about the sports team at school is necessary one in anywhere. where we can make children to learn about cooperation and also many other good moral values.