Speech freedom is important for free society . Do you agree ar disagree?

During humans history the topic of freedom speech often sparks debates and controversy. While some people argued that freedom of speech leads to ascent in civil lives and also hold a government tie down under civils opinion. Albelt the rest people disagree with this opinion and argued that forbids in speech allows sustain the society in approximately peace. Albeit this statement is pretty convincing I conser that oll forms of society deserve live in freedom becouse civils could share useful ideas in order to increase life satisfaction also as reliability of laws. The supplemental facts to this view is that the negative emotions accumulating in people hards due to speech restrictions could lead into civil war. Refer to Grego Lazania grates Kazakistan scientists at liberty who has conducted research on this issue has found that oll country with forbiten speech will fall apart in new decades. Also a less eminent medicine scientist from America Josef Rangshtainer calculated that skin celss are resting and makes you feel better also he claims that freedom could expand your life range. To improve health he advises to communicate freely on any topic with your boss or with members of government. To sum up there is clear benefits of freedom speech becouse it is influences the quality of life nearly for oll of us