Some people think the typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, technology is moving at a breakneck speed. Due to this, individuals argue that the cultural teaching methods by teachers to students in the classroom will disappear by the year 2050. I partially agree with this statement owing to some reasons which I will hash out in the further paragraphs. For a start, several factors are associated with it, but the main one is that, with the advancement of technology number of modifications have taken place, with this majority of pupils spend their quality time on smart devices such as computers and cellphones for learning from online educational platforms such as YouTube, brainly, bygus and other learning websites. For instance, a couple of years ago, in the pandemic days COVID-19 virus was spreading worldwide at an alarming rate, and then the education board banned all the learning institutes with this, students preferred to learn from remote learning and feel comfortable while sitting in a comfort zone. Not only do they feel comfortable, but also they save transportation and school fees which will be beneficial for them in their upcoming days. Probing further, if students and tutors in the classroom do not exist in the future then personal interactions between teachers and students will be lost which is the traditional way of learning because teachers play a crucial role in the life of children because they motivate them as well as they know better about their poor subjects. Moreover, they boast their confidence in the class because there is a number of leisure activities which are taken place in the physical classrooms such as speech competitions, drawing, games and others. In conclusion, although technology play an essential role in every sector such as education, industry and many more, yet typical teaching styles of a tutor to students in the class should not be banned because children boost their confidence and teachers also understand child's emotions which technology cannot.