Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate how to get high achievement. While some hold a strong view that the sole method to gain accomplishment is to get access to the college, the opposite makes a statement that there are alternative elements. While each has its own merit feature, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, going to the academy bring an enormous impact on personal’s successful. Because of getting to the university, students are able to establish knowledge foundation through digesting insights. Therefore, they will be well-prepared for their future line of career. Nowadays, degrees are becoming one of the criteria to be employed. For instance, Google or Facebook, which is a leading company in the finance sector, thus, bachelor's degree is a prerequisite in order to work an employee. From my perspective, institutions play a paramount integral role in an individual’s success. While the redeeming features of getting access to university are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored. With a view to being fruitful in life, a set of interpersonal skills is of significance. Communication skills can be cited as an outstanding example. if budding job-holders hone this skill to the mastery, they can express precisely their idea without avoiding about undesirable misunderstandings and tense conflicts among colleagues or upper managers. Besides schooling, other elements play a paramount pivotal part in a person’s successful. In sum up, going to the college and other factors are a good method to obtain achievement. I believe that it is ideal to combine both mentioned elements.