Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the influence of Television takes the hobby out of individuals, as well as keeps them away from interaction with others. I fully agree with this statement, and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the advancement of technology has provided a way of life for people more conveniently and comfortably. A multitude of TV industries has been constantly growing for many years. People spend a huge of time watching and following TV programs. As a result, they have lost the opportunity to do some good activities in their lives, this includes some activities that improve themselves to be better. For example, instead of spending time after school to do and revise lessons, most students use this time to watch and follow TV programs. Secondly, numerous citizens have dedicated theirs to TV channels. They are familiars with TV screens. They do not have time to build a good relationships with their families, friends, colleagues and so on. Furthermore, they are more likely to be a lazy person which makes them procrastinate another activities. For instance, when children have poor interaction with their family, they tend to waste time doing some activities that it has less benefit, this finally leads to loss lot of advantages for the family. In conclusion, Television takes take much of time from the way of life of people, which makes them lose more time in order to do good activities and establish a great relationship with the members of society.