In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, Technology is becoming more popular day by day and at the same time proves so beneficial to every person in society. With so many latest devices, Mobile phones are the best of them and now become a need of everyone's life because they facilitate them in so many different aspects. I personally appreciate the benefits of cell phones. Furthermore, Now mobile phones contain so many online payment applications which facilitate human beings so much like by having this opportunity people don't need to carry money with them, They can simply pay with their phones with one click and the biggest benefit of this is feeling of safe from theft by not carrying cash in pockets. At the same time, Some people do not like to pay with their phone because paying online they does not feel good or you can say they do not feel an attachment to the goods, They buy by paying online so they always like to pay with cash. Moreover, Mobile payment poses some security risks as well and I am not against of cash payment method. If someone feels good and contented by buying with cash then it's totally fine but people cannot deny the benefits of online payment methods. Thus, With the aforementioned arguments in favour of the online payment method now, We can say that the good points of the online payment method outweigh the drawbacks of cash methods which is not too dire to ignore.