Some people believe cycle have a lot of advantage. whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantage. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the cycle has many benefits, while others argue it has drawbacks. Whilst acknowledging the negatives, I believe that cycling has many health benefits and helps to maintain the sustainability of our environment. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, there are a plethora of advantages to riding a bicycle. To begin with, it helps to maintain the health of individuals by improving their flexibility and balancing as well as burns a lot of calories which prevents them from the potential health implications such as obesity. In addition, it does not require fuel to operate which reduces the risk of carbon emissions on the air and promotes a sustainable environment. For instance, it is evident that many European countries increased cycle lanes on the city roads as it is believed that people who ride bicycles are healthier than those who rely on cars. On the other hand, some people argue that it has potential disadvantages disadvantag es. Firstly, learning to ride a cycle is not an easy task as it is considered difficult as well as takes more time to be good at balancing and steering. Additionally, when compared to the efficiency of vehicles operated using fuel, the cycle was recognised as a slower mode of transport so people cannot rely on this when travelling to longer distances. For example, riding cycles for a long time might cause serious back aches and strains on muscles. As a result, most of the masses do not appreciate the advantages of cycles. In conclusion, although bicycle has serious disadvantages, I believe that it contributes to many significant health benefits to civilians and promotes a pollution-free environment.