globalization is positeve for economies but it is negative side should not be ignored. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, globalization has a lot benefits which leads to stimulate good economies. However, it has a bad impact on the world and it doesn't have to stand inside. I strongly agree with this point of view that globalization can improve living standards and a mutual understanding between people. Recently, globalization has opened a lot of doors for living better. It means that the society has various opportunities such as good diffusion innovations which are able to make life much easier. For example, the government has already created a lot of foreign investments so any person is capable to drive local businesses. For this reason, the economic is peaking dramatically. Moreover, the most important reason that globalization gives to people to comprehend what is going on and how another humanity lives. For instance, in the past, population could not travel very often so they were narrow-minded but not new generation is able to travel as much as possible and share with new inhabitants our traditional and experiences To sum up, all these undoubtedly influences so they lead to impeccable life. For my point of view, globalization has just started to modernize our life and expand much more ability for everyone.