Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Recently, the potential revolution of the educational system increased a significance discussion. Although the development of technology provide various possibilities for the educational industry, common teaching pattern should not be gave up. Two reasons will be further discussed in the following part of this essay. Initially, current educational system establishes a effectively communication environment. When teacher and student are staying in the same classroom, they could have a more directly conversation, which is crucial for the education process. For example, teachers could manipulate the atmosphere of the class, by observed Change the form of the verb observing show examples the reaction of the student and keep talking with them. Additionally, this educational pattern would benefit the subject that required in-class practices. It is imaginable that the tutor could observed the practice of the student, and give them feedback, if they make an mistake. This may not only benefit students’ skill development, but also contribute the build up of the interaction between teacher and student. In conclusion, the common educational system still obtain a few advantages for a more optimised study environment. This may because this system could provide a better communication and practical opportunities. Therefore, this essay suggest that, at least in pre-university state, this study system should be maintain by the school.