Some people think that using mobile phones and computers has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is says that utilizing smart phone and computer by teenager has bad impact on teeenagers reading and writing mastery. This essay strongly disagree with this statement because using technology giving more opportunity to improve the expertis experts on reading writing also it is helping to practicing whenever they want, whereever they are. By useing phone and computer youngstar getting significent opportunity to up their level of reading and writing because of using internet they can get more available resorces in their hand. To get resources make them to using them and mastery the reading and writing. Which not possible when they will not use the gadget. For instance, in 2013 Ohio University research findings shows that 75% studens who use the technology to upgrade their writing, reading and study improve tremundusly insted of other students. Which demonstrate the positive impact of using the smart phone and computer. Moreover, utilizing the electronic device can make sure to get the education anywhere any time, which ensure no one missed their lesson and skills up positively. Where a student can get more used to working and studying throug the technology and utilinzing so easily acnd get the courses and classes from mobile phone. Therefor it is helping to increase the skills of reading writing listening more easy way then styding staying studying offline or write in the pen and paper. For example, I took my IELTS preparation while I am an job holder. Because I got all the classes from my computer and practice them in my computer and phone. Which helped me to take adequent preparation on reading, writing and listening. To conclude, people think that using more technology by teenagers make damaging effect on their reading and writing ability. I firmly disagreed with this. It is because Using the phone computer influance their expertise and helping them exercise anytime.