Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Society speculates that people may be accepting such uncomfortable jobs and less funds as their destiny. Conversely, the others ensure it can be an improvement through the situation. I agree that employees nowadays must struggle with several situations to get to a higher place. On the one hand, an unsatisfied environment can impact the mental health of people. For instance, a person who works overtime usually gets stressed than a person who works at an appropriate time. Whereas those who work overtime often to get a higher salary, their mental health will lead to several disorders such as insomnia. In the end, working in an unproductive time will bring some drawbacks. On the other hand, society ensures that various things can we achieved while working in companies. Others believe that unsatisfied work neighborhoods can improve our several skills. Firstly, we can improve our time-management skills because of the congested work responsibility. With the many numbers of projects we solved before, Secondly, we can learn how to manage the responsibility properly. Furthermore, people who work hard may get a higher chance of being promoted to other positions and get a better life. As aforementioned above, In conclusion, people may insist on working overtime to get more salary which leads to some drawbacks. However, the work environment can be positive for some people who can manage their time and responsibility properly. In my opinion, people must be trying and struggling of what they must improve their individuals. So they can face other problems and solve them by themselves.