The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays everything in the world is can't be successful if you do it alone,we should have to help each other and work to cooperate relevant to the question,the body paragraph will be according to the introduction In my opinion, I agree with it because sport is the way to make children in school can improve the skill about physicality,and athleticism and the significant skill that will improve is teamwork.When you play a sport like basketball or football the most important thing is not the skill but is how to be good at that sport but I think it is teamwork.If you have a teamwork you will have a chance to win the game more than the skill play but playing alone because you have an alternative way to choose what to do next and when cooperating together many brains should win the single brain. On the other hand, I disagree with it in some way because if the school want student to cooperate it will have much other activities to teach children how to cooperate such as group work.Group work can improve apply cooperative skills like when you have to research data on the internet to present to the teacher you can separate the work into different roles and then combine together in the end In conclusion, I think the best way to improve the cooperating skill is a sport because If you don't have teamwork you wouldn't have a way to win the game. finally, the most significant skill is the cooperating skill