2)The world is experiencing dramatic in population,which is causing problems not only for developing countries but also for developed nations Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes and suggest at least one possible solution.

The population of the Earth is growing day by day. Every country wants to have an impressive population. However, such organized reinforcement can harm the government, since the presence of more people means the coexistence of demanding and complex problems.in this way, not many people support this and want a solution to be found. To begin with, this problems is found in developed underdeveloped countries.The downside of this problem is that there is not enough financial budget to help people, and at the same time, the shortage of food, health, education, sanitation and other services is very common. And this situation leads to a decrease in the population Moreover, there are several solutions to control the population, one of which is: each country must have a clear plan for its population and its current restrictions, a near future and a long-term perspective, the government must be aware of the situation of the population and must pay close attention to its health. - [ ] On the other hand,the burgeoning of the population has become aggravated in many undeveloped and developing nations. This overpopulation affects people's living standard in respect of quality education, job opportunities, income and others. Thus, some countries are struggling with this problem. Furthermore, the main consequence of overpopulation in underdeveloped countries is poverty. Poverty it arises very many problems on the side of the great crisis, education health, food, work. Thus, hunger and malnutrition due to insufficient supply of food, diseases insufficiently supplied with medical institutions, an unstructured education system, etc. affect society.