In some time countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowadays, It would be supposed training and travelling before going to continue higher academic education are more favourable for students,because, they have faced the reality of society and got familiar with needs and expectations of themselves regarding other prt of population, but, some opponents assume these educational gaps could be destructed the continency of seeking knowledge and experience in youth people, according to both views, I will explore in following sentences. In the beginning, having challenges as a tourist around gave the valuable insight into cultural background, and various types of social behaviours, for example, in a personal experience when I was in France during winter time,I realized that there are many different eves are designated for their roofs that all rain water smoothly goes to the sea,so, I came back to my country and drawing these picture for hydrotherapy in my patient in a hospital and I could reduce time of reviving for my patients,and, It well-understood this journey has given to me creativity. Secondly,Training in a job situation without previous experience will clarify communicational weaknesses for young trainers, for example, when I was 17,I worked in a makeup shopping store while I had a great exam for entering to university, whereas,I put 5 hours for selling make up Join the words makeup show examples instruments, It trained me that time is a too precious item for success and I must manage the amount of time for speaking and communicating with others for transferring money. In another aspect, uncontrollable journeys and working before entering to college and universities might be transformed in harmful behaviour that science and education in a specific field are not necessary and only we need in experience and practice, for example, nurses are not able to be a doctor while they are more qualified than a medical doctor for giving medication to patients and manage their complaints,so, a huge practice could not be replaced by knowledge. Moreover, I believe that young people before entering medical school must work as a medical or nurse assistant,because, It would draw a real interaction with patients. In conclusion, Travelling and training are useful methods for familiarizing students with the reality of society but, They must be limited.