Many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays, majority of teachers report that they often have to deal with pupils who disobey and who behave very bad. For instance,shouting at teachers, playing telephones during the lessons. In this essay,we talk about the causes of this problem, as well as, how to solve it. Firstly, it is very vital to find all of the aspects which have effects on a student mind. In a young age their friends,their parents and TV programs can affect their character. For example, most of the students learn from their parents how to behave in a society. In addition, TV programs have a strong effect on characters of students. In most cases, students make their appearences appearance as similar to some famous actor and actress. Therefore,schools are the first place which can face with these problems. To deal with this issue,teachers should organize some useful meetings with students. Additionally, they should inform their parents and parents may teach them how to separate good things from bad ones. Moreover, school directors have to make some new rules and punishments for them. When students realize that, they have to pay for what they have done,maybe they will think before act. One more solution to this problem is, parents have to spend some time with their children and they should not allow their kids to take phones to school. To sum up, I believe, that focusing more on bad-behaved students could improve their actions in different ways. Students are future of our society, and it is a teacher's and parent's responsibility to show them the right direction.