Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.

Nowadays, technologies are developing so al lot of websites are created by website founders,  especially social medias are most popular among the various age groups. However, posting personal informations by may be a risk for individuals. I think more disadvantages than advantages, because they are safety and creating comfortable zone, I will discus both options    There two main advantages for sharing personal informations on social networks does have risks, creating and running various accounts   on behalf of another person and voting different adds. Firstly, nowadays, in social media, hackers are increasing especially facebook, there are many fake accounts different well-known persons. Some people do not know to subscribe this type of profiles, this is the reason, increasing a lot fake information in social websites. Secondly, hackers do different types of hacks for changing person’s sentences and actions, and they post different adds (tablets, websites and games) On the other hand, there obvious disadvantages to sharing personal details. Social networks are more safety and more comfortable for using especially chatting with others, get news and enjoy to watching medias. Nowadays, Instagram, facebook, X, and Telegram are more famous in the world, majority of people use Instagram for sharing activities and chatting with close friends, because it is very safety (there are a lot algorithms)      In conclusion, Although some problems in sharing personal data in social websites, majority of networks are more safety for individuals