What are the pros and cons of using public transport ?

Public transport is increasingly being used and widely developed all over the world. However it also has positive and negative sides.In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why using public transport is being widely used and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of using urban transportation service.One of the main positives of using it is low-priced rather than taxies or using one's own car.If people want to use public transports such as buses, cabs, trains or others,they should only pay fare.They aren't required to get or pay for public transport's refuel.On top of that, it can help people to be more soviable viable and flexible with public.What i mean by this is it can increase an individual's communication skills. Turning to the other side of the argument, this decision is not without its downsides.One of the most disadvantages is wasting time.Because the commute by public transport can be slower than by personal vehicles.It has to cover stoppages, stands and stations on the specific route.Another issue is that lack of privacy.It is a priority issue in public transport.There are a lot of crowds and in some cases person need more space to sit. In conclusion, using a public transport is never easy. The majority of cases, you need to even stand in the buses. While using it, people need to be more patient.Personally, I belive the cons in terms of using it eventually outweigh any positives.