around the world, many animals species become extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must try to solve this problem .Others believe that concentrating on problems of human beings is more important than those concerning species. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, extension of wildlife has extensively grown all around world. Some people argue that the government as well as the people should preserve the lifes of animals. While, some people think that problems faced by human beings should be given previlage. I believe that both issues should be solved concurrently. In this essay, I will review both side of the debate. On the one hand, there is no doubt that animals are an essential part of ecosystem which needs to be preserve by the organisation for their survival in the future. Moreover, biodiversity requires wildlife, so that it can flourish and grow more. For instance, if all carnivores animals will extinct from the forest then herbivorous in the forest will consume all the flora and fauna thus, it will diminish the environment and it will also disturb the food chain. On the other hand, human being has played a vital role in the society, like evolution of the civilization or domestication of the wild life. Secondly, human population has more influence over the spices. Humans can help in preservation of ecology and in develop new ways to conserve the world. In my opinion protection of the endangered species of animal and life of the human beings should go hand-in-hand. Government should invest more funds and resources to save the lives of the creatures around the globe.