Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others however believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinon?

Some people consider that, children should be taught by parents to become a good citizens while others believe educational institutions are the best place to shape children's behaviour as a good person in social life. Though the latter perspective can be beneficial, I am fairly convinced the significance of family is more vulnerable than schools in this position. Schools can contribute to children's acceptable behaviour in several ways. Standardized methods, games and theories related to cognitive development are acceptable as an example. These methods may be useful to create various skills in order to make pupils a good part of society, nevertheless, school activities comprise only a small fraction of guidance to teach children to be a reputable members of society. Parents, moreover, hold the most vital role in terms of teaching good citizens. As children are not allowed to school at an early age, parents may become a bridge between offspring and social life in their surroundings. Precisely, parents give a guidance on how to behave among people, how to communicate with humans and the like, which is crucial to learn at very early ages of children. In conclusion, although schools are also significant to becoming a good member of society, parents take more responsibility and importance than educational organisations