Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is said that, Nowadays, There are a massive similarity between the nations. Due to using the same products. While, some people believe that there are several benefits from this resembling, I believe the drawbacks, Which will be discussed, Are more substantial. To begin with, There is no doubt that there are some benefits from this similarity. One of this benefits is the increment in commercial activity. As a result of consuming the same items. In addition, the number of job in trade exchange operations will increase. For example, Apple stores that are available in every countries one of them that has provided numerous jobs opportunities. Therefore, all goods will be available in their towns instead of waiting soo much for their orders. On the other hand, the main problem from this similarity is that transpoting transposing goods can lead to an invironmental issues. This is because consuming fossil fuels, which is releasing carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. For instance, With the increment of carbon dioxide in our atmosphere it will accelerate global warming process and cause extinction for some animals. Another issue another issue will happen due to this resembling, Is the loss of self-identity for each country. It will be no difference in religions or cultures because of the impact of this trend. In conclusion, From my perspetive, I believe that the similarity between the nations has negative aspects more than its psitives positive. Such as, The loss of self identity. For this reason we must preserve each identity for every country