Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some parents prefer their kids who are 6 or 7 years old to stay home and play, others think it is better for their kids to go to school at a young age. In my opinion, I believe children should go to school and see the world. In this essay, I will discuss why parents want their kids to stay home or go to school and explain my opinion. Some people believe education is not essential for young age kids, they should sit at home and have fun. This is because they think kids can not sit in a class and learn and they want to keep an eye on their children. To start with, some think it is almost impossible to control and convince kids to sit in a chair and study, they always have the energy to jump and play throughout their day. Secondly, some parents think teachers will not keep an eye on their kids and what they play with. For example, my nephew was playing with other kids at school, and he fell on her arm and broke it. On the Other hand, some think kids who go to school at a young age will get many benefits. This is because kids will improve their communication skills and their ability to learn will gain effect. First, children will have the ability to meet new people other than family and make new friends, which will help them to make new friends and the ability to have a discussion and communicate with others. In addition to the first point, young age children have the ability to learn more easily than 6 or 7 years old. For instance, I have a friend who started learning how to write code at a young age, now he has the ability to write in 13 programming languages and do frontend, backend, database and data science. In my point of view, going to school at a young age will give the kid a lot of opportunities in life, but parents pick a school that could provide quality for kids. In conclusion, some people believe children must enjoy themselves and have fun, others think it is an opportunity to start learning at a young age. For me, I believe they should study and learn before they get old.